Gathering of the God-Touched

Gathering of the God-Touched, is the fourth volume of eight novellas from award-winning author Ron Collins that comprise The Saga of the God-Touched Mage.

Available Now!



A legendary mountain.
Three mages of otherworldly power.
A clash that will change the world.

Garrick is a young mage inflicted with a chaotic magic tied to a powerful planewalker. He has never wanted anything more than to live his life in peace. The fact of his god-touched power, however, means the two powerful orders that control magic across Adruin will not rest until he is dead. Tired of running, Garrick decides to face his destiny in direct contests with the orders' god-touched mages. Darien, the son of Dorfort's commander, and Sunathri, the leader of a faction of independent mages, understand that the freedom of the entire plane is at stake, so they lend him their blades in support.
  To succeed, they will have to use Garrick as bait, convince the leaders of Dorfort to join them, and face the horrors of war against the overwhelming strength of the orders' armies as they convene their forces at the shadows of the legendary God's Tower.
  Gathering of the God-Touched follows Garrick as he faces the repercussions of his magic, and grows to understand what it means to have a place in the world. Along the way, he discovers the plane's ultimate destiny may well lie in places far more exotic than anyone could expect

"Action-packed and thrilling, Garrick faces his greatest challenge yet in Gathering of the God-Touched."

- Amy Sterling Casil
Nebula Nominated Author of Female Science Fiction Author