Glamour of the God-Touched

Glamour of the God-Touched, is the first volume of 8 novellas from award-winning author Ron Collins that comprise The Saga of the God-Touched Mage.

Available Now!



A mage's apprentice.
Sorcers on the hunt.
Unnatural magic of devastating power.

Garrick is a mage's apprentice, soon to be a full-fledged sorcerer. The course of his life is clear-he will be an apprentice, a mage, and then a superior. But a tragic accident finds him wielding a god-like power over life and death, and as rumors of mage war grow stronger around him, he learns his future is not fated to be as simple as he dreamed. Glamour of the God-Touched follows Garrick as he discovers the forces behind his new magic. The lessons he learns and how he deals with them will threaten the very nature of who he is.

"A riveting tale of magic and death, of destiny and the power inherent in the choices we make, Glamour of the God-Touched is as thought-provoking as it is gripping. Ron Collins is a spellbinding storyteller."

David B. Coe/D.B. Jackson
author of the Thieftaker Chronicles

Get your free copy of Glamour of the God-Touched by signing up for Ron's Newsletter!

Visit Ron's Website